The onset of the new millennium saw the evolution of Industry 4.0 paving the way for the Digitalization of Business Process, communication & bonding of individuals, virtual shopping, virtual shopping, remote working, driverless cars, automated factories many more… the pandemic ensured the rapid adoption of Digitalization, Globally…

The modern business environment (post-pandemic) needs IT organizations to be a strategic partner for successful business continuity & growth rather than being unstructured & ad hoc partners…

What is ITIL 4?

ITIL 4 – Information Technology Infrastructure Library version 4 is latest version of ITIL framework for the management of IT enabled services. The collection of best practices modules, ITIL 4 helps organizations to optimize Digital Technologies, to Co-Create value with consumers, drive Business Strategy and embrace Digital Transformation.

ITIL 4 is the best, most progressive & adopted framework around the world for the implementation of IT Service Management.

What is ITIL 4 Certification?

ITIL 4 is the latest version of ITIL framework certifications promoted & managed by AXELOS including:

  • ITIL professional certification program for Individuals.
  • Upgradation of ITIL Frameworks.
  • Issue licenses for organizations to use ITIL Framework.
  • Provides Accreditation to Third-party organizations to conduct training & examination.

ITIL certifications consist of a series of qualifications that cover many areas of the ITIL service lifecycle. Individuals who wish to obtain an ITIL certification must take a training course and pass the requisite exam before receiving their certification. AXELOS offers multiple ITIL 4 certification levels that range from the ITIL Foundation level to ITIL Master. The more advanced courses take a deeper and more detailed approach to ITIL best practices, helping candidates prepare for the most challenging roles within IT organizations.

Let’s dive deep into the SMATICA’s ITIL 4 Certification Programs. SMATICA provides leaners with accredited training delivered via e-learning and live online.

  • ITIL 4 Foundation.
  • ITIL 4 Managing Professional (MP)
    • ITIL 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support (CDS)
    • ITIL 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value (DSV)
    • ITIL 4 Specialist: High-velocity IT (HVIT)
    • ITIL 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (DPI)
  • ITIL 4 Strategic Leader: Digital and IT Strategy.
    • ITIL 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (DPI)
    • ITIL 4 Strategist Direct, Plan and Improve
Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top
💬 Need help?