CMMC: A Practical Guide to Compliance Across All Levels

£ 384 GBP

PECB Skills Course

Module 1 CMMC Level 1

Curious about what CMMC level 1 entails? In this module participants will have the chance to gain a solid understanding of the basics of CMMC Level 1 and learn best practices to achieve certification.

Module 2 CMMC Level 2

Embark on a journey towards CMMC Level 2 compliance with our comprehensive module and its capsules which will help participants gain a clear understanding of the requirements for achieving CMMC Level 2 compliance and learn best practices for implementing the necessary controls and processes. This module helps participants to confidently navigate the complexities of CMMC Level 2 and also on how to successfully achieve CMMC level 2 compliance without disrupting business operations.

Module 3 Key Documents and Best Practices

Throughout this module participants will discover the big picture of developing a robust System Security Plan (SSP), creating a comprehensive Plan of Action and Milestones (POA&M), maintaining an accurate asset inventory, and implementing a Document Traceability Matrix. Master these critical elements to enhance your organization’s cybersecurity posture, meet CMMC requirements, and effectively manage your cybersecurity documentation.

Module 4 Incident Response, Reporting, and Exercise

Explore the essential aspects of incident response and reporting within the CMMC framework in this module. Participants will have the chance to engage in practical exercises to enhance incident response capabilities and develop proficiency in conducting thorough after-action reporting. The capsules in this course equip participants with the knowledge and skills necessary to effectively respond to cybersecurity incidents, meet reporting obligations.

PECB Micro-learning Courses: These are typically short, bite-sized lessons designed to deliver specific, focused content. Micro-learning breaks down larger topics into smaller modules, often with a duration of a few minutes to around 15 minutes per module. Learners can consume these modules at their own pace, and the content is usually delivered through various formats like videos, interactive quizzes, or infographics.

Capsules: –Consists of 15-minute content (video, reading material, etc.)

Modules: –Consists of 4 capsules + 1 practice quiz

  • Practice quiz is optional
  • One can obtain the Attestation with 1 CPD without the quiz

Competency Essentials Certificate:

  • Consists of 4 modules + 1 final quiz
  • Certificate with ANAB logo

Total Learning Duration: 4 Hours: Each Competency has 4 Modules, and 1 Module has 4 capsules of 15 minute content (video, reading material, etc).

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top
Open chat
💬 Need help?
Save -50%! This CMMC: A Practical Guide to Compliance Across All Levels can be yours.
If you have any questions, ask us.