Implementing Information Security Management Systems III

£ 384 GBP

Categories: ,

PECB Skills Course

Module 1 Implementing ISO/IEC 27001, Annex A Controls III

Enhance your organization’s security measures with our capsule series spotlighting controls 5.17 to 5.19. Learn to manage authentication information allocation, control access rights, and implement information security practices in supplier relationships.

Module 2 Implementing ISO/IEC 27001, Annex A Controls III

In this module, you can dive into identity management and learn how to manage the full life cycle of identities. Explore how to establish and customize information security requirements within supplier agreements to match various relationships. Delve into the intricacies of managing information security risks within the ICT supply chain.

Module 3 Implementing ISO/IEC 27001, Annex A Controls III

Enhance your organization’s information security practices with these comprehensive videos. Learn to navigate the complexities of information security for cloud services, including the establishment of processes for acquisition, use, management, and exit from cloud services that align with your organization’s specific information security requirements.

Module 4 Implementing ISO/IEC 27001, Annex A Controls III

This module is your starting point to dive into information security during disruption, where you will learn how to plan and maintain information security during challenging times. Discover the importance of ICT readiness for business continuity, with insights on planning, implementation, maintenance, and testing to align with your business continuity objectives. Explore identifying, documenting, and staying up to date with relevant legal, statutory, regulatory, and contractual requirements.

PECB Micro-learning Courses: These are typically short, bite-sized lessons designed to deliver specific, focused content. Micro-learning breaks down larger topics into smaller modules, often with a duration of a few minutes to around 15 minutes per module. Learners can consume these modules at their own pace, and the content is usually delivered through various formats like videos, interactive quizzes, or infographics.

Capsules: –Consists of 15-minute content (video, reading material, etc.)

Modules: –Consists of 4 capsules + 1 practice quiz

  • Practice quiz is optional
  • One can obtain the Attestation with 1 CPD without the quiz

Competency Essentials Certificate:

  • Consists of 4 modules + 1 final quiz
  • Certificate with ANAB logo

Total Learning Duration: 4 Hours: Each Competency has 4 Modules, and 1 Module has 4 capsules of 15 minute content (video, reading material, etc).

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top
Open chat
💬 Need help?
Save -50%! This Implementing Information Security Management Systems III can be yours.
If you have any questions, ask us.