Implementing Information Security Management Systems IV

£ 384 GBP

Categories: ,

PECB Skills Course

Module 1 Implementing ISO/IEC 27001, Annex A Controls IV

Attend the videos of this module to learn the essentials of privacy and protection of personally identifiable information (PII). Learn about the critical aspect of independent review of information security, gaining insights into how to evaluate your organization’s information security approach, including people, processes, and technologies.

Module 2 Implementing ISO/IEC 27001, Annex A Controls IV

Dive into the world of confidentiality or non-disclosure agreements, identifying, documenting, regularly reviewing, and securing agreements vital for information protection. In this module upgrade your expertise in information security, encompassing critical controls that shape robust security practices.

Module 3 Implementing ISO/IEC 27001, Annex A Controls IV

This capsule series allows you to gain insights into the disciplinary process, as we guide you through the formalization and communication of actions against personnel and relevant interested parties who violate information security policies. Discover how to define, enforce, and communicate responsibilities.

Module 4 Implementing ISO/IEC 27001, Annex A Controls IV

This module allows you to gain the knowledge and skills to fortify your organization’s physical security, safeguarding its assets and sensitive information from various threats. Advance your information security expertise, focusing on essential physical security controls.

PECB Micro-learning Courses: These are typically short, bite-sized lessons designed to deliver specific, focused content. Micro-learning breaks down larger topics into smaller modules, often with a duration of a few minutes to around 15 minutes per module. Learners can consume these modules at their own pace, and the content is usually delivered through various formats like videos, interactive quizzes, or infographics.

Capsules: –Consists of 15-minute content (video, reading material, etc.)

Modules: –Consists of 4 capsules + 1 practice quiz

  • Practice quiz is optional
  • One can obtain the Attestation with 1 CPD without the quiz

Competency Essentials Certificate:

  • Consists of 4 modules + 1 final quiz
  • Certificate with ANAB logo

Total Learning Duration: 4 Hours: Each Competency has 4 Modules, and 1 Module has 4 capsules of 15 minute content (video, reading material, etc).

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top
Open chat
💬 Need help?
Save -50%! This Implementing Information Security Management Systems IV can be yours.
If you have any questions, ask us.