Business Continuity Management

PECB Skills On Demand Course

Module 1 Overview of the ISO 22301 Standard

Through this professional certificate you will gain a foundational understanding of the ISO 22301 standard. Its learning path will guide you first through the fundamental concepts and principles of business continuity, before gradually transitioning to the main clauses of the ISO 22301. Each one of these clauses, covered in specific capsules, will provide you with hands-on skills and tools on how to implement the standard confidently in your area of interest.

Module 2 BCMS Implementation: Actions and Plans

A well-implemented BCMS can help a company minimize the impact of disruptions and quickly resume critical operations. This certificate will equip you with the key concepts and technical know-how, to build your skills and knowledge of how to initiate the implementation of the BCMS in your desired area of business, as well as how to obtain and document the support needed to perfectly implement a BCMS.

Module 3 BCMS Analysis

One of the core concepts is to expect the unexpected. The ever-changing environment that we work in today has certainly not made it easy on many organizations. However, if you wish to be in the know of risky areas and be ahead of the game when issues do arise; the following capsules will supply you with the techniques and processes that you need.

Module 4 BCMS Operations

The following capsules will provide you with a practical guide to handling operations within a business continuity management system (BCMS). Filled with real life advice, case studies, and exercise programs, these capsules will be the final step you need to take to elevate the way you conduct your BCMS operations.

PECB Micro-learning Courses: These are typically short, bite-sized lessons designed to deliver specific, focused content. Micro-learning breaks down larger topics into smaller modules, often with a duration of a few minutes to around 15 minutes per module. Learners can consume these modules at their own pace, and the content is usually delivered through various formats like videos, interactive quizzes, or infographics.

Capsules: –Consists of 15-minute content (video, reading material, etc.)

Modules: –Consists of 4 capsules + 1 practice quiz

  • Practice quiz is optional
  • One can obtain the Attestation with 1 CPD without the quiz

Competency Essentials Certificate:

  • Consists of 4 modules + 1 final quiz
  • Certificate with ANAB logo

Total Learning Duration: 4 Hours: Each Competency has 4 Modules, and 1 Module has 4 capsules of 15-minute content (video, reading material, etc.).

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top
💬 Need help?