Skip to content

Special discounted offer on guaranteed to run PECB Live Online Classes by SMATICA

Course CodeCourse NameDatesTime
LA27001-ENISO/IEC 27001 Lead Auditor8/8/2022 until 8/12/2022US Central - 10:00 am | UK - 04:00 pm | UAE - 07:00 pm | Singapore - 11:00 pm
LI27001-ENISO/IEC 27001 Lead Implementer8/8/2022 until 8/12/2022US Central - 04:00 am | UK - 10:00 am | UAE - 01:00 pm | Singapore - 05:00 pm
RM31000-ENISO 31000 Risk Manager8/15/2022 until 8/17/2022US Central - 08:30 pm | UK - 02:30 am | UAE - 05:30 am | Singapore - 09:30 am
LI37301-ENISO 37301 Lead Implementer8/22/2022 until 8/25/2022US Central - 01:00 am | UK - 07:00 am | UAE - 10:00 am | Singapore - 02:00 pm
LA27001-ENISO/IEC 27001 Lead Auditor8/22/2022 until 8/26/2022US Central - 10:00 am | UK - 04:00 pm | UAE - 07:00 pm | Singapore - 11:00 pm
LCMS-ENLead Cloud Security Manager8/22/2022 until 8/25/2022US Central - 04:00 am | UK - 10:00 am | UAE - 01:00 pm | Singapore - 05:00 pm
LI22301-ENISO 22301 Lead Implementer 8/29/2022 until 9/1/2022US Central - 07:00 am | UK - 01:00 pm | UAE - 04:00 pm | Singapore - 08:00 pm
LA27001-ENISO/IEC 27001 Lead Auditor9/26/2022 until 9/29/2022US Central - 02:00 am | UK - 08:00 am | UAE - 11:00 am | Singapore - 03:00 pm

Make payment for Guaranteed to run PECB Live online classes